Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Nini Ynares takes oath as governor, then swears mayors into office

Jul 4, 2019 @ 21:09

Rizal Governor Nini Ynares is a master at multi-tasking.

Ynares swore into office 13 mayors of the province on the same day she took her oath.

Antipolo regional trial court Executive Judge Consejo Gengos-Ignalaga swore Ynares into office at the Ynares Events Center.

After officially assuming her post, the governor administered the oath of the following mayors, namely: Angono Mayor Jeri Mae C. Calderon; Antipolo City Mayor Andrea B. Ynares; Baras Mayor Kathrine B. Robles; Binangonan Mayor Cesar M. Ynares; Cainta Mayor Johnielle Kit P. Nieto; Cardona Mayor Teodulo C. Campo; Jalajala Mayor Elmer C. Pillas; Montalban Mayor Dennis L. Hernandez; Morong Mayor Olivia F. De Leon; Pililla Mayor Dan V. Masinsin; San Mateo Mayor Cristina C. Diaz; Tanay Mayor Rex Manuel C. Tanjuatco; Taytay Mayor George Ricardo R. Gacula II; and Teresa Mayor Raul Palino.

The occasion was witnessed by relatives of the governor and mayors, as well as other local officials.

Rizal Governor Rebecca A. Ynares administers the Oath of Office of the newly-elected 13 Mayors and City Mayor of the…

Posted by Lalawigan ng Rizal (Official) on Wednesday, 3 July 2019

Politiko would love to hear your views on this...
Recommended Articles
The comments posted on this site do not necessarily represent or reflect the views of management and owner of We reserve the right to exclude comments that we deem to be inconsistent with our editorial standards.

Trending News

Want Politiko alerts on your inbox? Subscribe here.